macgomes

Raspberry Pi for a Complete Beginner.

Fri May 24, 2019 6:21 am

Hello everyone,,
I've jumped in an bought myself a Raspberry Pi B+ and I'm hoping to have a go at learning to do some programming.

I have pretty much minimal experience doing any programming, I used HTML several years ago to build some basic websites, and have since used Matlab at uni but not xvideos.onl/ xnxx.onl/ chaturbate.onl/ very in depth. Other than that I've edited some game files to force windowed mode/full screen or tweak similar settings and tried Code Academy, but found it somewhat slow and not particuarly fun.

So, I'd really appreciate if anyone could point me towards some resources, tutorials, etc aimed at someone with no prior knowledge that could help me learn some basic level of programming and hopefully have some fun in the process.
Last edited by macgomes on Fri Jun 07, 2019 4:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

fruitoftheloom

Re: Raspberry Pi for a Complete Beginner.

Fri May 24, 2019 7:01 am

macgomes wrote:
Hello everyone,,
I've jumped in an bought myself a Raspberry Pi B+ and I'm hoping to have a go at learning to do some programming.

I have pretty much minimal experience doing any programming, I used HTML several years ago to build some basic websites, and have since used Matlab at uni but not very in depth. Other than that I've edited some game files to force windowed mode/full screen or tweak similar settings and tried Code Academy, but found it somewhat slow and not particuarly fun.

So, I'd really appreciate if anyone could point me towards some resources, tutorials, etc aimed at someone with no prior knowledge that could help me learn some basic level of programming and hopefully have some fun in the process.

There is a Raspberry Pi 1B+ and 3B+, they are different in performance.....

The Raspberry Pi Foundations website has oodles of resources, read it sometime ??

https://www.raspberrypi.org
adieu