DeLightNight
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 8:00 pm

Am i useing the voltmeter correctly?

Thu Apr 23, 2015 1:44 pm

Hello is this the right way to use the voltmeter in the GPIO?

Image
OMG THE KID THAT ANSWERED THE QUESTION IS ONLY 16 :O

User avatar
pluggy
Posts: 3635
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 3:52 pm
Location: Barnoldswick, Lancashire,UK
Contact: Website

Re: Am i useing the voltmeter correctly?

Thu Apr 23, 2015 2:29 pm

Posting it at something a little above 320*240 pixels would help...
Don't judge Linux by the Pi.......
I must not tread on too many sacred cows......

User avatar
Tage
Posts: 287
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 2:29 am
Location: St Thomas, Ontario Canada

Re: Am i useing the voltmeter correctly?

Thu Apr 23, 2015 2:41 pm

Hello is this the right way to use the voltmeter in the GPIO?

yes. be sure to set the voltmeter for DC (not AC)

DeLightNight
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 8:00 pm

Re: Am i useing the voltmeter correctly?

Thu Apr 23, 2015 4:50 pm

Thx guys :D
OMG THE KID THAT ANSWERED THE QUESTION IS ONLY 16 :O

Return to “Beginners”