Page 4 of 4

Re: 中文-simplified-chinese

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2017 8:09 am
by peter wang
中国买这个应该挺多的吧 强烈建议在中国搞一个raspberrypi的store 想买个zero 根本没机会啊

Re: 中文-simplified-chinese

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:42 pm
by yhfung
估计你可以通过Element 11购买。

Re: 中文-simplified-chinese

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 6:18 pm
by mahjongg
我想你的意思是 Element 14,至少这是在这里叫什么。

但没有元素 Element 14, 不销售覆盆子PI零

Translated with Google Translate.



GLOBAL sellers are:

Pimoroni, The Pi Hut, Adafruit and Canakit

Re: 中文-simplified-chinese

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 7:38 am
by masafumi_ohta
我计划去北京出席并在会上发表讲话 Linuxcon/Containercon/Cloudopen China 2017 在 6月18日 至 21 日如果您将参加活动的请让我知道。
详细信息请检查 http://events.linuxfoundation.org/event ... open-china
我会话 http://sched.co/AVAx
期待看到您

Re: 中文-simplified-chinese

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 7:26 am
by spendist
我也算一个

Re: 中文-simplified-chinese

Posted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:54 am
by JiuMingZhu
:D 好冷清,有点不习惯国外论坛的使用习惯
既然来了,就留下自己踩过的坑

1.天气闹钟https://zhuanlan.zhihu.com/p/24983204?refer=woodenrobot
补充:原作者已经写得很详细了
但是crontab 服务要注意
时区要设置对,树莓派默认时区不是+8
不用Python3的话启动命令要改成python2.7
遇到权限问题user改为 pi

2.AirPlay服务,国内的教程大多是比较旧的,用的那个服务有大约5s的延时,推荐个没有延时的
https://www.zybuluo.com/zwh8800/note/571826

3.操作树莓派的摄像头
https://elinux.org/RPi-Cam-Web-Interface

Re: 中文-simplified-chinese

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 8:07 am
by GloomyGhost
顶顶 :D :D

Re: Mandarin /English Pi Jam in Wales

Posted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 4:00 am
by rasptext
Nikjamesd wrote:
Tue Feb 16, 2016 9:16 pm
Is anyone interested in organising/ help setup a Pi Jam with Welsh or Mandarin translation in Wrexham/ North Wales

Email: ndudderidge@yahoo.com with any interest. Many thanks.
Not quite sure about your question but are you in need of a Mandarin translation team to take care of one of your projects?

android

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2019 1:27 am
by Lettm
树莓派可以同时实现预览和拍照功能吗?(用的android Things开发)

Re: 中文-simplified-chinese

Posted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 12:38 pm
by beifeng
Yes, you guys said. 支持!